Current Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Armond W Jellison Jr. Fri May 01, 2015
Russell Curme Mon April 27, 2015
Caroline Fisher Sun April 26, 2015
Greg Weaver Mon April 20, 2015
Marvin McGraw Thu April 09, 2015
James Allen Eal Tue April 07, 2015
Charles Buck Wed January 21, 2015
Cletus L. Moore Mon April 06, 2015
Gene Imel Wed April 01, 2015
Helen Irene Thayer Mon March 30, 2015
Marie Scott Sun March 22, 2015
William Bill Gettinger Fri March 20, 2015