Current Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Marjorie Chapman Tue April 22, 2014
Robert "Bob" Murray Mon April 21, 2014
Patricia Joy (Middaugh) Armstrong Wed April 02, 2014
Frances Taylor Mon March 31, 2014
Vicky Florence Sat March 29, 2014
Mabel Shawver Fri March 28, 2014
Chris Jones Tue March 25, 2014
Pauline K. (Huey) Gettinger Mon March 24, 2014
Cora May McLaughlin Sun March 23, 2014
Ann Smith Wed March 19, 2014
Florence Beeson Tue March 18, 2014
Joyce A. Ames Thu March 13, 2014