Current Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Harold Hardwick Thu December 18, 2014
Mary Bryant Tue December 16, 2014
Susan Marie Funk Mon December 15, 2014
Robert "Bob" Axe Sat December 13, 2014
Jessalyn Valentine Thu December 04, 2014
Allan E. Gainsford Tue November 25, 2014
Linda L. (Lee) Hicks Wed November 19, 2014
Sandy Ladd Tue November 18, 2014
John Jay Woolslager Sat November 15, 2014
Nedra Warren Thu November 06, 2014
Martin Teeters Wed November 05, 2014
Juanita Fern Fennig Tue November 04, 2014