Current Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Linda L. (Lee) Hicks Wed November 19, 2014
Sandy Ladd Tue November 18, 2014
John Jay Woolslager Sat November 15, 2014
Nedra Warren Thu November 06, 2014
Martin Teeters Wed November 05, 2014
Juanita Fern Fennig Tue November 04, 2014
Leo C. Eads Thu October 09, 2014
Helen M. Shawver Fri October 03, 2014
Leanne K. Bowen Tue September 30, 2014
Daniel T. Foster Tue September 30, 2014
Joseph Glentzer Mon September 29, 2014
Tim Bennett Fri September 26, 2014