Current Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Marie Scott Sun March 22, 2015
William Bill Gettinger Fri March 20, 2015
Connie Straley Wed March 18, 2015
Patricia Sherrill Fri March 13, 2015
Tommy J. Abel Thu March 05, 2015
Brenda L. Baynes-Mourant Sat February 28, 2015
Hugh "Butch" Grider Mon February 23, 2015
John Wolford Tue February 17, 2015
Mandy J. Theurer Fri February 13, 2015
Janet Downing Thu February 12, 2015
Bonnie Geesaman Sat February 07, 2015
Joyce J. Coulson Thu February 05, 2015